Navgraha Puja

From: 9500

Navgraha Puja is the worship of 9 Planets that are considered as Demi-Gods. Worshiping Navagraha (9 planets) or Navgraha Puja can be done throughout the year. It is believed that the 9 Planets have a direct impact on a person’s life. Navagraha or the nine planets (Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, Rahu, Ketu) not only play an important role but it has been believed since ancient times that influences of the Planets in one’s horoscope leading to undesirable planetary arrangements leads to various difficulties and sufferings in life. For the said Puja we will choose the appropriate day of the month the puja will be carried out by our knowledgeable priests.

No. of priests in Navgraha puja: 4 and Duration: 1 Day

Main Deity: 9 Planets

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

All nine planets in your horoscope, according to Vedic astrology, influence the direction of your life, including marriage, career, health, and finances. The horoscope’s movement of these planets creates negative influences. People experience numerous challenges and hindrances in their lives due to these Navagraha doshas. We do Navgrah ki puja to lessen and eliminate these planets’ malefic doshas or malefic impact.

Planets’ negative or malefic influences are reduced or eliminated with this Navagraha Puja Mantra Japa & Yajna or Navgrah ki puja. In areas of our lives such as employment, love, marriage, finances, and health, the planet has several unfavorable consequences. The Navgraha Puja is conducted on Diwali to alleviate the malefic planets’ harmful effects.

Benefits Navgrah Shanti Pooja:

Propitiating the planets, which are powerful divine entities, can protect us from harm and benefit us. You will gain wisdom, riches, business success, and alleviation from nervous system diseases. The Navagraha Puja Yagnas encourage bravery and strength and triumph over adversaries, success, and prosperity. The planets’ protection and blessings can be obtained through the Navagraha Pooja.

This can assist in removing negativity and the addition of positive vibes in one’s life. Worship of the Chandra brings mental tranquility, a charming personality, superb emotional control, money, renown, and success in life. This Puja brings mental calm, prosperity, fame, a charming personality, and life success.

Navgraha Puja brings excellent health, money, prosperity, and power into one’s life. This pooja will remove all the harmful effects of all planets in your birth chart.

Online Navagraha Puja Service includes:

This is an essential puja in which all nine planets, Surya, Chandra, Kuja or Mangal, Budh, Guru, Shukra, Shani, Rahu, and Ketu, are collectively worshiped. It is also possible to perform pooja for a specific planet. Each planet has its lessons to teach us, and the person who does the Puja for that planet is rewarded with a few boons. The Navgrah Shanti Pooja involves the following:

    Swastivachan    Vastu Pujan
    Sankalp     ShetraPal Pujan
    Ganesh Pujan    Navgraha Mandal Pujan
    Kalash Sthapana     108 Chants Of Ganesh & Nine Planets
    Punyiyahvachan     Navgraha Pujan
    Abhishek     Yantra Pujan and Abhishekam
    Shodask Matrika Kuldevi Pujan     Navgraha Stotra Path (27 Times}
    Nandi Shraddh Pitr Samarn     Navgraha Mantra (11000chants)
    64 Yogini Pujan     Navgraha 151  budas Havan Aarti
    Vastu Pujan     Mantra Pushpanjali
   Sarvatobhandr Mandal Pujan     Bhramin Bhojan


Navagraha Puja Mantra Japa

The Mantra for the Navgrah Shanti Pooja is:

|| Om Ghrani Suryaya Namah ||

|| Om Aim Klim Somaya Namah ||

|| Om Ang Angarakaya Namah ||

|| Om Bum Budhaya Namah ||

|| Om Bram Brihaspataye Namah ||

|| Om Shum Shukraya Namah ||

|| Om Sham Shanaishcharaye Namah ||

|| Om Rang Rahave Namah ||

|| Om Kem Ketave Namah ||

|| Om Navagraha Namaha ||

Details Required For Navagraha Puja Yagnas:

Please provide your Full name, Date of Birth, Time and Place of Birth and Puja Sankalp. You may also include the names of your family members and near and dear ones in the Puja. This Puja can last one full day.

Navgrah Shanti Puja Cost:

There are different packages with different Navgrah Shanti puja costs based on several chants and number of priests involved; They are as follows:

  1. Number of priests: 2; 11000 chants; Duration Day 1 –  INR 9,500
  2. Number of priests: 4; 21000 chants; Duration Day 2 –  INR 18,000
  3. Number of priests: 15; 51000 chants; Duration Day 3 –  INR 31,000
  4. Number of priests: 35; 125000 chants; Duration Day  –  INR 65,000

Arrangement of Watching the Navgrah Puja Online

After the Navagraha Puja Yagnas is completed successfully, a short film of Sankalp will be sent, together with Puja Photographs, Prasad, and Puja Tokri. The Puja will be performed on a lucky day and will include all of the necessary Vedic procedures. You will also be given Punditji’s phone number so that you can speak with him or listen to Sankalp being taken during the Puja via phone or skype. In addition, we may deliver an Online Navgraha Puja video or Live Streaming of the Puja with a single click. For More Details Email Us at or Contacts Us:- +918369513699

Additional information


21000 chants, 11000 chants, 51000 chants, 125000 chants

Be the first to review “Navgraha Puja”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu